Ty Farris - No Cosign Just Cocaine 3

After the success of the last project from the No Cosign series, Ty Farris emerges with another trilogy with "No Cosign Just Cocaine 3". Fifteen dope joints produced by Stu Bangas, Sebb, Bozack Morris, The Standouts, MichaelAngelo and others with guest appearances from Eddie Kaine, Eto, Flee Lord, Rigz and M.A.V. Get the pre-order as the project drops on January 9th.


Post a Comment