Westside Gunn - Euro Step/No Vacancy (Music Video)

Westside releases his biggest LP to date in Pray For Paris, out now via Griselda Records. The album features Conway The Machine and Benny The Butcher along with Grammy-winner Tyler, the Creator, Wale, Joey Bada$$, Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marciano, Boldy James, Billie Essco, Joyce Wrice, Keisha Plum and Cartier A Williams. The Griselda CEO unveils the new video, "Euro Step/No Vacancy." Watch the visuals below.


Post a Comment