Black Thought - State Prisoner

Black Thought of the Grammy award winning band The Roots unleashes his new album "Streams of Thought, Vol. 3: Cane and Abel." The 13 track magnum opus is entirely produced by Sean C (Jay-Z, Diddy, Pusha T, Joey Bada$$), and features Swizz Beats, Portugal The Man, Pusha T, ScHoolboy Q and The Last Artful, Dodgr. Here is a dope track off the album titled, "State Prisoner." Download/stream Black Thought's new album via


Post a Comment