Eloh Kush & Ras Beats featuring Jahbaton - Free Will

Eloh Kush and Ras Beats come together to present their 16 track album "The Law Of Last Effort" which features Glorious, Lord Sun, Jahbaton, Invizable Handz, and John Robinson. The duo unleashes their first single titled, "Free Will," featuring Jahbaton. The Law of Last Effort can be purchased from http://www.rasbeats.com/ and https://elohkush.com/.


Post a Comment