Guttr (Havoc, Ras Kass & RJ Payne) - Everything Is Guttr (Official Music Album)

Guttr consists of Ras Kass, RJ Payne and Mobb Deep's Havoc present their latest project "Everything Is Guttr" produced by Havoc with guest appearances from Method Man, Raekwon, Kid Capri, Philly Freeway, Lil Fame, Sway Calloway, Kurupt, Kxng Crooked, Watts Homie Quan, Twista, K.D. Aubert, DJF EFN & Wallo.


Post a Comment